IRÉN skin: que vaut cette marque de soin? Je l'ai testé pour vous!

IRÉN Skin découverte ♡

Salut mes amours💕,

Je pense que le soin est primordial pour la santé de la peau. c'est pour cela que j'en parle toujours et que je ne cesserais jamais de le faire.

Je ne sais pas si vous avez entendu parler du IRÉN skin , mais si non, il est temps d'ajouter cette marque à votre soin quotidien.

I don’t know if you’ve heard about IRÉN skin, but if you didn’t it’s time you add this brand to your everyday skincare.

Allons-y.

IRÉN Skin:

Qui est cette marque?

IRÉN Skin est une marque japonaise qui est disponible à la vente en France depuis le mois de février 2020. Dans le cadre de ce lancement, la marque m'a contacté pour proposer de tester et donner mon avis honnête sur mon blog sur Skin sérums IRÉN .

They were born with the desire to exceed the unregulated standards of the cosmetic and care industry. I must admit that we all tend to buy things that we do not need, and of which we do not necessarily know the ingredients and the compositions. Here starts the mission of IRÉN Skin.

The brand’s mission is to share unfiltered information on skincare ingredients to help women have the resources they need to browse complex ingredient lists and conduct a thorough investigation before purchasing.

IRÉN est conçu pour la femme intelligente qui ne fait aucun compromis, et s'assure que sa formule est 100% transparente. On peut considérer cette marque comme le gardien du maintien de la paix de la peau et la passerelle pour résoudre les mystères des ingrédients des soins de la peau.

Dernière revue:

La découverte des serums:

Chaque peau a des besoins différents, et Irén Skin propose 7 super essences de fruits associées à des ingrédients actifs pour traiter divers problèmes de peau.

Forever young-anti-age sérum : sérum anti-âge à double effet lifting, Peau ferme. Il stimule également la production de collagène, qui protège immédiatement et durablement la peau jeune.

Forever Young – Anti-Aging Serum: The anti-aging serum with double lifting action, firms and tightens the skin. It also stimulates the production of collagen to preserve the youth of the skin in an instant and lasting way.

Sérum exfoliant lumineux: L'épiderme peut montrer une peau saine et radieuse. Son mélange exfoliant doux et puissant, antioxydant, enzymatique et probiotique déclenche le mécanisme de renouvellement de la peau, la rend plus lisse, affine l'apparence des pores et rend la peau plus radieuse.

Quench-Moisturizing Essence: L'essence hydratante contient 12 sortes d'ingrédients hydratants Le contenu a été augmenté de plus de 12 fois pour l'hydratation, il est recommandé pour les peaux déshydratées. Sa formule rafraîchissante apporte un effet hydratant immédiat et intense à la peau, redonnant ainsi éclat et douceur à la peau.

Gardez l'essence apaisante: L'essence apaisante hydrate et apaise la peau, calme la peau . La peau sensible assure une guérison rapide en réduisant la sensibilité aux rougeurs et aux gonflements tout en réparant la barrière hydratante naturelle de la peau.
Starlight-Brightening Serum: Le sérum éclaircissant contient des ingrédients actifs qui réduisent les signes visibles de pigmentation et inhibent la formation de mélanine. Ce mélange d'azurants, de vitamines et d'antioxydants devrait aider à contrôler la mélanine, à réduire l'apparence des taches brunes et à unifier le teint pour rehausser l'éclat de la peau.

Sunny day-anti-blemish serum: lutte contre le sérum, les imperfections et en trois étapes L'acné. Il cible le sébum hyperactif, calme les irritations cutanées et prévient les poussées futures. Il drague les pores, et nettoie la peau, rétablisse l'équilibre du sébum, et traite l'acné.

Première impression:

J'adore le concept. C'est la première chose que je veux dire, car je n'ai jamais entendu parler d'une marque faisant la même chose.

Ils comprennent que chaque peau est unique et ils ne croient pas au battage médiatique qui prétend être un produit de qualité adapté à tout le monde. C'est pourquoi afin de cibler différents problèmes de peau, ils ont créé 7 super essences de fruits liées à des ingrédients puissants.

Cela signifie concrètement que vous créez votre propre ensemble de routine de soins de la peau. La personnalisation est la clé, et c'est ce qu'ils nous offrent.

J'ai reçu 3 sérums: sérum anti-âge, sérum hydratant et sérum anti-imperfection.

J'adore la boîte dans laquelle on les reçoit, ils écrivent même ton nom dessus. L'emballage est tellement mignon et les coutent 99 €.

J'ai un bon deal pour vous, l'ensemble du site est à -10% et vous pouvez obtenir -20% supplémentaires en utilisant ce code: SERUM20

Je dois avouer que j’aime énormément leur compte Instagram, car il existe en effet de nombreux articles et images informatives sur les différents ingrédients utilisés en cosmétique, les ingrédients à éviter et la spécificité de chaque type de peau.

Réalité:

Je veux d'abord parler de ce que j'aime le moins et de passer à ce que j'aime le plus.

La personne en désordre que je suis, j'ai tendance à perdre ou à faire tomber mes produits car ils sont partout et nulle part. La bouteille est en verre, donc si vous ne faites pas attention, vous ferez un gâchis.

J'ai testé ces trois sérums le matin et le soir avant de me coucher et cela pendant 4 semaines et quelques jours déjà. Ces sérums n'ont pas de parfum particulier. Cependant, ils sentent agréablement bon et ont une consistance liquide et très agréable, un peu gras, mais ne laissent pas du tout de sensation grasse sur la peau.

Ils sont absorbés en 30 secondes par notre peau, et rendant celle ci éclatante et hydratante. Les trois bouteilles que j'ai reçues sont suffisantes pour être utilisées pendant plus de trois mois et peuvent être utilisées matins et soirs . Quelques gouttes suffisent pour couvrir tout le visage et le cou.

IRÉN Skin a l'emballage le plus unique que j'ai jamais vu. Le sérum est vendu dans des flacons en verre transparent de différentes couleurs, très mignon et recyclable. Pour collecter plusieurs saveurs de sérum, une pipette quantitative intégrée dans chaque sérum peut être utilisée.

Vaut-elle la peine d’être acheter ?

Tout d'abord, j'ai remarqué les effets de l'hydratation et du confort cutané immédiatement après utilisation. La peau n'est pas tendue. elle n'est pas non plus grasse, et n'a pas de fini collant. Après avoir utilisé ces produits pendant une semaine, ma peau paraît plus blanche, plus fraîche et plus rayonnante. La couleur est plus uniforme.

Cependant, j'ai ce petit problème avec le sérum anti-imperfections. Il me fait des boutons. Je n'ai pas d'acné sévère, j'ai des petits boutons que quand j'ai mes règles. Cependant, lorsque j'utilise ce sérum, je me réveille avec de petits boutons ici et là. Je ne suis pas convaincu de son effet sur ma peau, mais peut-être que cela fonctionnera sur d'autres peaux.

Mon sérum préféré est le Forever young. Je suis une personne très expressive, j'ai 21 ans et j'ai déjà les rides du Lion. Après 1 mois d'utilisation, j'ai vraiment remarqué que les ridules sur mon front et autour de mes yeux commencent à être moins marquées, ma peau est plus souple, plus raffermie avec un aspect plus frais et plus saint.

Donc, la réponse est oui. Je recommande de l'acheter. Choisissez la combinaison qui vous convient le mieux et regardez votre peau changer et devenir plus saine.

Il est temps de vous dire au revoir. J'espère que vous avez apprécié cette revue.
À bientôt💕

Jetez un petit coup d’œil sur Instagram

Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

IRÉN skin: what is this skincare brand worth? I tested for you!

IRÉN Skin discovery ♡

Hello lovers 💕,

I think that skincare is primordial for its health. I always speak about it and always will.

Today I am coming with a review on IRÉN Skin which is one of my partnerships. I want to let you know that this is an honest one. The first thing you need to know is that I do have a contract with this brand, and the fact is in my contract it says to give my honest opinion.

I don’t know if you’ve heard about IRÉN skin, but if you didn’t it’s time you add this brand to your everyday skincare.

So let’s jump in.

IRÉN Skin:

Who is this brand?

IRÉN Skin is a Japanese brand that will be available for sale in France from February 2020. As part of this launch, the brand contacted me to offer to test and give my honest opinion on the blog on IRÉN serums Skin.

They were born with the desire to exceed the unregulated standards of the cosmetic and care industry. I must admit that we all tend to buy things that we do not need, and of which we do not necessarily know the ingredients and the compositions. Here starts the mission of IRÉN Skin.

The brand’s mission is to share unfiltered information on skincare ingredients to help women have the resources they need to browse complex ingredient lists and conduct a thorough investigation before purchasing.

IRÉN is designed for the intelligent woman who makes no compromises and ensures that her formula is 100% transparent. Think of us as the peacekeeper of the skin and the gateway to solving the mysteries of skincare ingredients.

My latest review:

Serums discovery:

Each skin has different needs and Irén Skin offers seven superfruit serums combined with powerful ingredients to address different skin problems.

Skin Reboot – Antioxidant Serum: This antioxidant serum repairs and makes the skin healthy, while constituting a defense shield against the harmful effects of free radicals, stress, and pollution, which are at the origin of premature aging of the skin… It also protects against damage from UV rays, exposure to blue light, and helps the regeneration of skin cells and the structure of the skin.

Forever Young – Anti-Aging Serum: The anti-aging serum with double lifting action, firms and tightens the skin. It also stimulates the production of collagen to preserve the youth of the skin in an instant and lasting way.

Glow-Getter – Exfoliating Serum: The exfoliating serum activates the exfoliation and repair of the epidermis to reveal healthy and glowing skin. Its gentle yet powerful blend of exfoliators, antioxidants, enzymes, and probiotics triggers a skin renewal mechanism to make it smoother, refine the appearance of pores, and make the skin more radiant.

Quench-Up – Hydrating Serum: The hydrating serum contains 12 hydrating ingredients for 12 times more hydration, it is recommended for dehydrated skin. Its refreshing formula brings instant and intense hydration to the skin, in order to regain a luminous complexion and luscious skin.

Keep Calm – Soothing Serum: The soothing serum hydrates and soothes the skin, it calms sensitive skin by reducing the sensitivity of redness, while repairing the skin’s natural moisturizing barrier to ensure rapid healing.
Star Light – Brightening Serum: Brightening serum contains powerful ingredients to reduce visible signs of pigmentation and suppress melanin formation. This cocktail of lightening ingredients, vitamins and antioxidants promise to help control melanin, reduce the appearance of dark spots, unify the complexion to stimulate the radiance of the skin.

Clearer Days – Anti-blemish Serum: This anti-blemish serum acts as a treatment that fights serum, blemishes, and acne in three phases. It targets hyperactive sebum, calms skin irritations, and prevents future breakouts. Unclogging pores, it clears the skin, restores sebum balance and treats acne breakouts without over-drying the skin

First impression:

I LOVE the concept. This is the first thing I want to say, because I’ve never heard about a brand doing the same.

They understood that each skin is unique and they don’t believe in the hype of a great product claiming to work for everyone. This is why, in order to target the different skin problems, they have created 7 superfruit serums combined with powerful ingredients.

This concretely means that you create your own set of set of skincare routine. Personalization is the key, and this is what they offer us.

I received 3 serums: Anti-aging serum, hydrating serum, and anti-imperfection serum.

I love the box they come in, they even write your name. The packaging is so cute and they cost 99€.

I have a deal for you guys, the whole website is -10% and you can get extra -20% using this code: SERUM20

I must admit that I love the brand’s Instagram account because there are really informative posts and stories on the different ingredients used in cosmetics, on the ingredients to avoid, on the peculiarities of each skin type.

Reality:

I first wanna speak about what I like less, and than move to what I love more.

The messy person I am, I tend to lose or make my products fall since they are everywhere and nowhere. The bottle is made of glass, so if you are not careful you will make a mess.

I have been testing the 3 serums for weeks, morning and night before I sleep. These serums have no particular fragrance. However, they smell good, and have a liquid and very pleasant consistency, a little oily, but do not leave a greasy finish on the skin at all.

They absorb in 30 seconds and leave the skin glowing and hydrated. The three bottles I received are enough for more than 3 months, use morning and evening. Few drops are enough for your whole face and neck, a little goes a long way.

IRÉN Skin has the most unique packaging I have ever seen. The serums are sold in small transparent glass bottles of different colors, very cute and recyclable. To collect a few tastes of serum, you use the dosing pipette integrated with each serum.

Is it worth buying?

First, I noticed the effect of hydration and skin comfort immediately after the application. The skin does not tighten. It’s not oily either, as with some nourishing creams that I could use on my combination skin. A week after using these products, my skin looks brighter, fresher, and clearer. The color is more homogeneous.

However, I have this problem with the anti-blemish serum. It makes me breakout. I do not have severe acne, I only get small pimples on my period time. However, when I use this serum I wake up with small pimples here and there. I am not convinced of the effect on my skin, but maybe it will work on other skins.

My favorite serum is Forever young. I am a very expressive person, I am 21 and already have the Lion wrinkles. After 1 month of use, I really noticed that the fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes start to be less marked, the skin is more supple, with a fresher and healthier appearance.

So the answer is yes. I do recommend buying it. Choose the combination that suits you the best and watch your skin change and get healthier.

It’s time to say goodbye. I hope you enjoyed this review.
See you soon💕

Check out The Instagram’s post

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish